Medewerkers

Medewerkers algemeen

Wilco Schrijvers

Manager

wilco@devoorstevenne.nl

0416-374478

Paul van de Wiel

Beheer

paul@devoorstevenne.nl

0416-374478

Ilse Theuns

Sales / Marketing / Front- Backoffice

ilse@devoorstevenne.nl

0416-374478

Rosita Smits

Financiele administratie

rosita@devoorstevenne.nl

0416-374478

Rianne van der Velden

Financiele administratie

rianne@devoorstevenne.nl

0416-374478

Sylvia de Pinth

Techniek

sylvia@devoorstevenne.nl

0416-374478

Medewerkers horeca

Marco Peek

Horeca Manager

marco@devoorstevenne.nl

0416-374478

Mitchell Frodyma

 
Horeca medewerker

 

Lisa Timmermans

 
Horeca medewerker

Corinne van de Gouw

Horeca Medewerker

 

Monique Kolmans

 
Horeca medewerker

Medewerkers algemene dienst

Hanny Kolmans-Kuijs

Algemene dienst

 

Marian Weetering

Algemene dienst

Gastvrouwen - Gastheren

Ans van Iersel
Jan Serraris
Joke Serraris
Toos Klerks
Adrie van Bladel
Ria van Bladel
Diana Klerx
Jolanda Storcharts
 
 

Bestuursleden

Tamara F. Veldkamp - de Jong

Voorzitter
voorzitter@devoorstevenne.nl

Sander Budding

 
Penningmeester
penningmeester@devoorstevenne.nl

Nog in te vullen

 
Secretaris
 
 
 

Frans van Broekhoven

Algemeen bestuurslid
frans@devoorstevenne.nl

Alfred Rombeek

 
Algemeen bestuurslid
alfred@devoorstevenne.nl