Medewerkers

Medewerkers algemeen

Wilco Schrijvers

Manager

wilco@devoorstevenne.nl

0416-374478

Paul van de Wiel

Beheer

paul@devoorstevenne.nl

0416-374478

Ilse Theuns

Sales / Marketing / Front- Backoffice

ilse@devoorstevenne.nl

0416-374478

Rianne van der Velden

Financiele administratie

rianne@devoorstevenne.nl

0416-374478

Sylvia de Pinth

Techniek

sylvia@devoorstevenne.nl

0416-374478

Marco Peek

Horeca Manager

marco@devoorstevenne.nl

0416-374478

Medewerkers horeca

Mitchell Frodyma

 
Horeca medewerker

Monique Kolmans

 
Horeca medewerker

Lisa Timmermans

 
Horeca medewerker

Medewerkers algemene dienst

Hanny Kolmans-Kuijs

 
Algemene dienst

Marian Weetering

 
Algemene dienst

Gastvrouwen - Gastheren

Ans van Iersel
Jan Serraris
Joke Serraris
Adrie van Bladel
Ria van Bladel
Diana Klerx
Jolanda Storcharts
 
 

Bestuursleden

Tamara F. Veldkamp - de Jong

Voorzitter
voorzitter@devoorstevenne.nl

Sander Budding

Penningmeester
penningmeester@devoorstevenne.nl

Wendy de Jongh

Secretaris
secretaris@devoorstevenne.nl

Frans van Broekhoven

Algemeen bestuurslid
frans@devoorstevenne.nl

Alfred Rombeek

Algemeen bestuurslid
alfred@devoorstevenne.nl